佛山丁普乐电器有限公司

佛山丁普乐电器有限公司成立于2010年,是行业发展最快的公司之一,位于广东省顺德市。经过近8年的努力,丁普乐发展成为一家专业的家用电器生产企业,主要生产抽油烟机、燃气灶、燃气灶、陶瓷灶、净水器等。


丁普乐现有员工300余人,厂房面积3万平方米。4条年产量50万件的抽油烟机装配线,2条年产量10万件的燃气灶/燃气灶装配线,2条年产量20万件的净水器装配线,1条年产量50万件的陶瓷灶装配线,我们在2010年引入ERP系统对物料和生产进行管理,目前正在成功运行。同时,我们的产品具有相应的国际质量认证,如CB、GS、EMC、CE、CCC、ETL、CETL等。


在未来的几年里,我们将致力于提升我们的研发能力。为了提升我们的核心竞争力,我们将不断加强内部培训,提高产品质量,限制成本。同时,我们将在南美/北美市场以及欧洲市场开发更多的销售机会。


公司本着“物有所值”的原则,竭诚为满足客户的需求而努力,为客户带来利益。欢迎随时来我公司洽谈业务。欢迎所有OEM/ODM订单!

FOSHAN DIMPLE ELECTRIC APPLIANCE CO., LTD, one of the fastest growing companies in the industry, was founded in 2010, and was located in SHUNDE city, Guangdong province. With the last 7 years’ effort, Dimple develops into a professional home appliance manufacturer of range hood, gas stove, gas hob, ceramic hob and water purifier.


Dimple has more than 300 employees, a workshop area of 30,000㎡. 4 assembly lines for range hood with yearly output 500,000PCS, 2 lines for gas stove/gas hob with yearly output 100,000PCS, 2 lines for water purifier with yearly output 200,000PCS, and 1 line for ceramic hob with yearly output 500,000PCS. We have induced ERP system to manage material and production in 2010 and are running it successfully now. Meanwhile, our products have related international quality certificates , such as CB, GS, EMC, CE, CCC, ETL, CETL...


In the upcoming years, we will bend ourselves to upgrade our R&D competence. In order to upgrade our key competition ability, we will keep enhancing the internal training, improving our products' quality and limiting the cost always. Meanwhile, we are going to develop more sales opportunity in South/North American market as well as the European market.


With our company principle “We give value for money”, we are sincerely working hard to satisfy our customers’ needs, and do bringing benefits to our customers. Welcome to visit us anytime for business discussion. All OEM/ODM orders are welcome!